Tracy Nelson: The Best Of Tracy Nelson / Mother Earth

cover picture Reprise Records 9 46232-2

Tracy Nelson, vocals, piano
Link Davis jr., alto sax
Martin Fierro, alto sax, tenor sax
Joe Arnold, tenor sax
Frank Morin, tenor sax
Aaron Varnell, tenor sax
Ronnie Eades, baritone sax
Bob Salisbury, baritone sax
Ron Taormina, baritone sax
Gerald Richardson, trombone
Gene "Bowlegs" Miller, trumpet
John Andrews, guitar
Michael Bloomfield, guitar
Bob Cardwell, guitar
Jack Lee, guitar
Boz Scaggs, guitar
James Day, pedal steel
Ben Keith, dobro
Clay Cotton, organ, piano
Barry Goldberg, organ
Andy McMahon, organ, piano
Mark Naftalin, organ, piano
Hargus "Pig" Robbins, organ
Sammy Dodge, fiddle
Johnny Gimble, fiddle
Bob Arthur, bass
Tim Drummond, bass
Steve Mendel, bass
Dave Zettner, bass
Lonnie Castille, drums
Karl Himmel, drums
George Rains, drums
Farrell Morris, percussion


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage