David Garfield: L.A. Keyboard Project

cover picture Creatchy Records CR-005

David Garfield, piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer
Steve Lukather, guitar
Michael O'Neill, guitar, vocals
David Paich, Hammond B-3 organ, piano, bass
Russell Ferrante, piano, synthesizer
Steve Porcaro, piano, synthesizer
David Witham, piano, synthesizer
Terry Trotter, piano
Chuck Domanico, bass
Jimmy Johnson, bass
Abraham Laboriel sr., bass
Will Lee, bass
Freddy Washington, bass
Jim Keltner, drums, percussion
William Kennedy, drums
Gerry Brown, drums
Vinnie Colaiuta, drums
Carlos Vega, drums
Alex Acuña, percussion
Luis Conte, percussion
Michito Sánchez, percussion
Phil Perry, vocals


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage