The Paul Butterfield Blues Band: An Anthology: The Elektra Years

cover picture Elektra 62124-2

Paul Butterfield, flute, guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals
David Sanborn, soprano sax, alto sax, baritone sax
Brother Gene Dinwiddie, tenor sax, flute, vocals
Trevor Lawrence, baritone sax
Keith Johnson, trumpet
Steve Madaio, trumpet
Howard "Buzz" Feiten, French horn, guitar
Elvin Bishop, guitar
Ralph Wash, guitar
Michael Bloomfield, guitar, Hammond organ, piano
Ted Harris, piano
Al Kooper, organ
Mark Naftalin, organ, piano
Jerome Arnold, bass
Rod Hicks, bass
Bugsy Maugh, bass, vocals
Billy Davenport, drums, percussion
George Davidson, drums
Sam Lay, drums
Dennis Whitted, drums
Phillip Wilson, drums, percussion, vocals
Big Black, congas
Bobbye Hall, bongos, congas


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage