cover picture
Ron Levy:
Label Levtronic LTR 2001
recorded March 2001 in Boulder/USA
online distribution


Ron Levy Hammond organ, organ bass
John Trama guitars
Joe Russo drums, percussion
Eric Deutsch synthesizer


Track List
01: Sons Of Abraham
02: Blues For BB
03: Like, Like Dope
04: Gaucha Girl
05: Levtronic Blues
06: Funky Monkey Boogaloo
07: Confusions


Funky, bluesy, hot, wild - call it whatever you like! Ron's music will keep you breathless. His subtitle "Wild Kingdom" is absolutely justified. The album "Live" was recorded more or less by chance - no planning, no arrangements, just the wild music of the trio, with a remarkable result.


Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage