cover picture
Bobby Broom:
Modern Man
Label Delmark DE-530
recorded June 2000 in Chicago, IL/USA
online distribution


Bobby Broom guitar
Lonnie Smith Hammond B-3 organ
Ronnie Cuber baritone sax
Idris Muhammad drums
John Hart guitar
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
Rudy Petschauer drums
Joey DeFrancesco Hammond B-3 organ
Pat Martino guitar
Red Holloway alto sax, tenor sax


Track List
01: Dance For Osiris
02: Ponta Grossa
03: Superstition
04: Mo'
05: I'll Never Fall In Love Again
06: Blues For Modern Man
07: Old Devil Moon
08: A Peck A Sec
09: After Words
10: Layla




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage