cover picture
Johnny Lytle:
Got That Feeling
Label Milestone MCD 47093-2
reissue of Riverside Records RM 456 (1963)
recorded 1963 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Johnny Lytle vibes
Red Holloway tenor sax
Milt Harris organ
Milt Hinton bass
Peppy Hinnant drums


Track List
01: Got That Feeling
02: Pow-Wow
03: Wee Small Hours
04: Big John Grady
05: The Breeze And I
06: It Ain’t Necessarily So
07: Lela
08: Love Is Here To Stay
09: The Soulful One
10: Moon Child
11: Work Song
12: The Nearness Of You
13: The Moor Man
14: A Taste Of Honey
15: When My Dreamboat Comes Home
16: Moonlight In Vermont
17: The House Of Winchester




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage