cover picture
Paul Williamson:
Get Happy
Label New Market Music 3088.2
recorded August/September 2001 in Melbourne/Australia
online distribution


Paul Williamson tenor sax, baritone sax
Tim Neal Hammond XB-3 organ
Michael Jordan drums


Track List
01: Castle Rock
02: Strollin' With The King
03: Rainbow Twist
04: Funky Bari
05: Frame For The Blues
06: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
07: Get Happy
08: Maelstrom
09: Johnny Come Lately
10: Lullaby Of The Leaves
11: Panties
12: Precious Lord




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage