cover picture
Dan Bellomy:
The Zurich Sessions
Label Dan Bellomy Productions DBP-3
recorded 2001 in Zürich/Switzerland
online distribution


Dan Bellomy Hammond B-3 organ
M.L. Foote bass
Brian Wilson percussion


Track List
01: Tangerine
02: Lullaby Of The Leaves
03: There Will Never Be Another You
04: When I Fall In Love
05: Don't Get Around Much Anymore
06: Willow Weep For Me
07: Ain't Misbehavin'
08: I've Grown Accustomes To Her Face
09: Cute
10: Teach Me Tonight
11: Sweet Lorraine
12: Nice n Easy
13: Swingin‘ Shepherd Blues
14: I'm Beginning To See The Light




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage