cover picture
Paul Wagnberg:
Gone Fishing
Label Real Records RT 113-2
recorded October 2000 in Fetsund/Norway
online distribution


Paul Wagnberg Hammond B-3 organ, vocal, Fender Rhodes
Frode Kjekstad guitar
Torstein Ellingsen drums, percussion, trumpet
Ulf Johansson Werre trombone


Track List
01: Ancient Reserve
02: Bossaboroso
03: Organ With Bone
04: Albert & Herbert
05: Hard Habbit To Brake
06: Il Capo
07: The Awakening
08: Oxdragarsången
09: My Point Of You
10: Gone Fishing
11: Blue Monk




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage