cover picture
Shirley Scott:
Like Cozy
Label Prestige PRCD-24258-2
reissue of Moodsville 5 and Moodsville 19
recorded September 1960 in Englewood Cliffs, NJ/USA
online distribution


Shirley Scott organ, piano
George Duvivier bass
Arthur Edgehill drums
George Tucker bass


Track List
01: Sweet Lorraine
02: I Thought I'd Let You Know
03: I Should Care
04: Spring Is Here
05: I Didn't Know What Time It Was
06: Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
07: Until The Real Thing Comes Along
08: Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
09: Like Cozy
10: Little Girl Blue
11: Laura
12: You Do Something To Me
13: Once In Awhile
14: Deed I Do
15: More Than You Know
16: My Heart Stood Still




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage