cover picture
James Taylor:
Message From The Godfather
Label Ubiquity URCD 085
recorded in USA
online distribution


James Taylor organ
John Willmott tenor sax, flute
David Taylor guitar
Gary Crocket bass
John Wilmott tenor sax
Neil Robinson drums


Track List
01: Side Stepping
02: Chalkpit
03: Message From The Godfather
04: Who Put A Hole In My Hand
05: Splat
06: Willma Will
07: Tough Chicken
08: Isabella Boogaloo
09: Ma Che Cosa?
10: When In Rome




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage