cover picture
James Taylor:
Label Sanctuary Records SANDD099
recorded compilation
online distribution


James Taylor Quartet
Alison Limerick vocals
Noel McKoy vocals
Piece Of Mind vocals
Cleveland Watkiss vocals
Rose Windross vocals
Yvonne Yanney vocals


Track List
CD1-01: Blow Up
CD1-02: Mission Impossible
CD1-03: Car Chase
CD1-04: The Spyder
CD1-05: Theme From Starsky And Hutch
CD1-06: Jungle Strut
CD1-07: Indian Summer
CD1-08: It Doesn't Matter
CD1-09: Breakout
CD1-10: Down By The River
CD1-11: Grooving Home
CD1-12: Love The Life
CD1-13: Killing Time
CD1-14: Shelter
CD1-15: Hope And Pray (7" Edit)
CD1-16: Theme From Tomorrow People
CD1-17: Higher World
CD1-18: See A Brighter Day (Remix Edit)
CD2-01: Love The Life (Revisited Edit)
CD2-02: Stepping Into My Life
CD2-03: The Vanishing Point
CD2-04: Europa
CD2-05: Love Will Keep Us Together (Ian Green Radio Mix)
CD2-06: Whole Lotta Love
CD2-07: In The Hand Of The Inevitable
CD2-08: Creation (Fanfare For A 3rd Millenium)
CD2-09: Theme From Dirty Harry
CD2-10: Austin's Theme (From Austin Powers: International Man Of Mystery)
CD2-11: Valhalla (Live)
CD2-12: Leads Me Back To You
CD2-13: Decoding The Pyramids
CD2-14: Mr C.
CD2-15: Senouci
CD2-16: Faster Pussycat
CD2-17: Message From Sicily




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage