cover picture
Shirley Scott:
Talking Verve
Label Verve Records 549 539-2
recorded compilation
online distribution


Shirley Scott organ
various artists


Track List
01: A Shot In The Dark
02: For Dancers Only
03: Southern Comfort
04: Blue Bongo
05: On The Trail
06: I'm Getting' Sentimental Over You
07: 'Taint What You Do (It's The way That You Do It)
08: Good Lookin' Out
09: Proud Mary
10: Feeling Good
11: Downtown
12: Taj Mahal
13: Heatwave
14: Make Someone Happy




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage