cover picture
Double Trouble:
Been A Long Time
Label Tone-Cool Records TC 34047-1180-2
online distribution


Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff sax
Eric Johnson guitar
Gordie Johnson guitar
Willie Nelson guitar
Derek O'Brien guitar
Van Wilks guitar
Kenny Wayne Shepherd guitar
Doyle Bramhall guitar, vocals
Jimmie Vaughan guitar, vocals
Susan Tedeschi guitar, vocals
Charlie Sexton guitar, bass, percussion, organ, piano, vocals
Tommy Shannon guitar, bass
Denny Freeman guitar, Wurlitzer
Riley Osbourne Wurlitzer
Bill Willis organ
Reese Wynans organ, piano
Dr. John piano, vocals
Leigh Mahoney strings
Sara Nelson strings
Tosca strings
Chris Layton drums, percussion, piano
Jonny Lang vocals
Malford Milligan vocals
Lou Ann Barton vocals


Track List
01: Cry Sky
02: Turn Toward The Mirror
03: Say One Thing
04: Rock And Roll
05: Ground Hog Day
06: In The Middle Of The Night
07: She's Alright
08: In The Garden
09: Skyscraper
10: Baby, There's No One Like You
11: [Untitled]




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage