cover picture
Vital Information:
Show 'Em Where You Live
Label Intuition INT 3306 2
recorded October 1999 in Novato, CA/USA
online distribution


Frank Gambale guitar
Tom Coster Hammond organ, accordion, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer
Baron Browne bass
Steve Smith bass


Track List
01: Cranial #1 Right Now
02: Mr. T.C.
03: Shagdelic Boogaloo
04: Cranial #2 The Jinx
05: Soul Principle
06: Our Man In Lousiana
07: Cat and Mouse
08: Cranial #3 Azul
09: Sideways Blues
10: The Blackhawk
11: Cranial #4 Where We Live
12: The Fire Still Burns (for Jimi)
13: Cranial #5 Awaken the Hoodoo
14: Cranial #6 Mata Hari
15: Gingerbread Boy
16: Cranial #7 Brake Failure
17: Bonus




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage