cover picture
Georgie Fame:
Funny How Time Slips Away
Label Sanctuary Records CMRCD 292
recorded compiled as the Pye Anthology
online distribution


Georgie Fame organ, piano, vocals
no further details known


Track List
01: Lovely Day
02: Funny How Time Slips Away
03: L In L.A.
04: Sitting In The Park
05: That's What Friends Are For
06: Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
07: If I Didn't Mean You Well
08: Eros Hotel
09: Cat's Eyes
10: I Don't Care Who I Dance With
11: A Different Dream
12: Little Samba
13: Maybe Tomorrow
14: I'm In Love With Ya Baby
15: Country Girl
16: You
17: Zulu
18: Ollie's Party
19: 'Cross A Lazy Afternoon
20: Last Song




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage