cover picture
Destini Rawls:
I'm Movin' In
Label JSP Records JSPCD2149
online distribution


Destini Rawls vocals
Bruce Feiner tenor sax, piano
Robert Feiner baritone sax
Jamie Finegan trumpet
Phil Guy guitar
Johnnie Marshall guitar
Johnny Rawls guitar, vocals
Bruce Bears organ
Jason Arnold drums


Track List
01: I Go Dancin'
02: Keep On Comin' Home To You
03: Lonely Street
04: What's Wrong With You?
05: If You Don't Love Me Baby
06: Just You Baby
07: I'm Goin' Stonecrazy
08: I'm Movin' In
09: Just Call Me Junior
10: This Broken Heart
11: All I Ever Wanted Was You




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage