cover picture
Jack Bruce:
Shadows In The Air
Label Sanctuary 06076 84511-2
recorded November 1999 through December 2000 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Jack Bruce guitar, piano, Vox organ, bass, vocals
Miguel Xenon alto sax
Mario Rivera tenor sax
Papo Vasquez trombone
Piro Rodriguez trumpet
Malcolm Bruce guitar, synthesizer
Eric Clapton guitar, Vox organ, vocals
Gary Moore guitar
Vernon Reid guitar
Dr. John organ, piano
Jimmy McDonald accordion
Alfredo Triff violin
Andy González bass
Robby Ameen drums
Milton Cardona congas
Richie Flores congas


Track List
01: Out Into The Fields
02: 52nd Street
03: Heart Quake
04: Boston Ball Game 1967
05: This Anger's A Liar
06: Sunshine Of Your Love
07: Directions Home
08: Milonga
09: Dancing On Air
10: Windowless Rooms
11: Dark Heart
12: Mr. Flesh
13: He The Richmond
14: White Room
15: Surge




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage