cover picture
Don Wise:
Genuine Snake
Label Horn O'Copia 9475
recorded in Austin, TX; Farmville, VA; Lubbock, TX/USA
online distribution


Don Wise tenor sax, vocals
Jimmy Bowland baritone sax
Terry Townson trumpet, flugelhorn
Todd Sharp guitar
Steve "Syco Steve" Williams guitar
Nick Connolly Hammond organ
Kevin McKendree Hammond organ
George Hawkins bass, vocals
Steve Meador drums
Lynn Williams drums
Steve Bassett vocals
Teresa James vocals
Big Joe Maher vocals


Track List
01: No Longer A Part Of Your Dreams
02: Lots Of Flame (But No Heat)
03: Deeper Shade Of Blue
04: Lonely Island
05: Louisiana Moon
06: Shoppin' For Clothes
07: He Had The Shoes
08: The New Is Me And You
09: You Come First At Last
10: Ride
11: Genuine Snake




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage