cover picture
David Garfield:
Giving Back
Label Creatchy Records CR-016
recorded in Los Angeles and New York
online distribution


David Garfield piano, keyboards
Eric Marienthal soprano sax
Gerald Albright alto sax, tenor sax
Larry Klimas tenor sax
Michael Brecker tenor sax, trumpet
Walt Fowler trumpet, flugelhorn
Lee Ritenour guitar
Ricardo Silveira guitar
David Williams guitar
Michael O'Neill guitar
Mike Miller guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Steve Farris guitar
Steve Lukather guitar
Tim Pierce guitar
June Kuramoto koto
Greg Phillinganes keyboards
Steve Porcaro keyboards
David Paich organ
Freddie Washington bass
Jimmy Earl bass
Jimmy Johnson bass
John Peña bass
Will Lee bass, vocals
Gregg Bissonette drums
Ricky Lawson drums
Simon Phillips drums
Steve Ferrone drums
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Airto Moreira percussion
Lenny Castro percussion
Richard Tokatz percussion
Alex Ligertwood vocals
Bill Champlin vocals
Jason Scheff vocals


Track List
01: Desert Hideaway
02: Laws Of Love
03: Tune For Tony
04: The One With A Broken Heart
05: Two Bunch Samba
06: Time Will Tell
07: For The Love Of You
08: Sweet PC
09: Tok
10: Josie
11: Zuke
12: Los
13: Satori




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage