cover picture
Billy Preston:
Soul Derby - Complete Vee Jay Recordings 1964/1965
Label Vampi Soul VAMPI CD 006
recorded compilation
online distribution


Billy Preston organ
no further details known


Track List
01: If I Had A Hammer
02: Low Down
03: Slippin' And Slidin'
04: Drown In My Own Tears
05: I Am Coming Through
06: The Octopus
07: Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
08: Soul Meetin'
09: Let Me Know
10: Billy's Bag
11: The Masquerade Is Over
12: Steady Gettin' It
13: Soul Derby Medley
14: You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
15: Eight Days A Week
16: Downtown
17: Goldfinger
18: My Girl
19: Go Now
20: Ferry Across The Mersey
21: Shotgun
22: Stop In The Name Of Love
23: King Of The Road
24: The Birds And The Bees
25: Can't You Hear My Heartbeat




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage