cover picture
James & Lucky Peterson:
If You Can't Fix It
Label JSP Records JSP5100
recorded in Hartford, CT and St. Petersburg, FL/USA
online distribution


James Peterson guitar, vocals
Lucky Peterson guitar, organ
Robert Feiner tenor sax
Jamie Finegan trumpet
Clarence Spady guitar
Jennie Feiner guitar
Bruce Feiner piano
Mike Nunno bass
Jason Arnold drums
Trevor Somerville drums
Mary Taylor vocals


Track List
01: Strange Things Happenin' Every Day
02: Time To Go
03: Cripple Man
04: Somewhere In Between
05: If You Can't Fix It
06: Never Take Sand To The Beach
07: Get Down
08: Too Young To Die
09: Don't Give The Devil No Ground
10: More Harm Than Good




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage