cover picture
Ron Levy:
Voodoo Boogaloo
Label 206
recorded in Brooklyn, NY and Salem, MA/USA
online distribution


Ron Levy organ, piano, vibes, strings
Melvin Sparks guitar
Karl Denson alto sax, tenor sax, flute
Jeff Lockhart guitar
Russ Lawton percussion, drums
Yahuba Garcia congas, timbales
Adrome "Acidman" MacHine drums, percussion
"Sax" Gordon baritone sax, tenor sax
Jerry Portnoy harmonica


Track List
01: Organ Colossus
02: Voodoo Boogaloo
03: Love Retoined
04: Better Save Yo'seff
05: Spy On The Fly
06: Spank!
07: Wes Side West
08: Memphis Mem'ries




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage