cover picture
Michael Falkenstein:
Hammond Swing Pops & Ballades
Label Manual Music D 05029-2
recorded 2005 in Germany
online distribution


Michael Falkenstein Hammond XE-200


Track List
01: The Lady Is A Tramp/Can't Buy Me Love
02: Begin The Beguine
03: When You Smile/I Want To Be Loved By You/It's Only A Papermoon
04: Puttin' On The Ritz/Bad Boys
05: The Phantom Of The Opera
06: The Second Time
07: Bel Ami
08: Bluesette
09: I Got Rhythm/Fascinating Rhythm
10: Que Reste-t-il De Nos Amours
11: Just The Way You Are
12: Fiesta Del Salsa
13: Bella Stella
14: So Nice Summer Samba
15: A Taste Of Honey
16: Winnetou-Melodie/Old Shatterhand-Melodie
17: Long Train Running
18: Chan Chan
19: Falkenstein Fuge




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage