cover picture
Vince Seneri:
Street Talk
Label Senful Records SF-002
recorded April 2005 in Englewood, NJ/USA
online distribution


Vince Seneri Hammond B-3 organ
Bob DeVos guitar
Buddy Williams drums
Gary Fritz percussion
David "Fathead" Newman tenor sax
Houston Person tenor sax
Dave Valentin flute


Track List
01: Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
02: Unchain My Heart
03: Steamrollin'
04: Flamingo
05: Reccato Bossanova
06: These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
07: Straight No Chaser
08: Organ Boogaloo
09: Feat For FOUR
10: Beautiful Love
11: Walking My Baby Back Home
12: There Is No Greater Love




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage