cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Label Concord CCD-2229-2
recorded August 2004 in Tempe, AZ/USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco piano, Hammond New B-3 organ
Jimmy Smith Hammond New B-3 organ
Paul Bollenback guitar
Tony Banda bass
Mikie Flowers gong
Joey DeLeon congas
Ramon Banda timbales
Raul Yañez piano
James Moody tenor sax
Mel Brown bass
Steve Ferrone drums


Track List
01: Legacy
02: Dot Com Blues
03: I'll Close My Eyes
04: Back At The Chicken Shack
05: Jones 'n For Elvin
06: Off The Top
07: Corcovado
08: I've Got My Mojo Working
09: St. Thomas
10: Blues For Bobby C.
11: Midnight Special




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage