cover picture
Joe Krown:
Livin' Large
Label Louisiana Music Factory
recorded 2005 in USA
online distribution


Joe Krown Hammond B-3 organ
Brint Anderson guitar
Brent Rose tenor sax, percussion
Jim Markway bass
Mike Barras drums
Brian Cayolie tenor sax, baritone sax
Bob Sunda bass
Sam Hotchkiss guitar
Mike Mayeaux bass


Track List
01: Livin' Large
02: New Finish
03: Slow Daddy
04: Under The Influence
05: Uncle Tio
06: My Mama Told Me
07: Snickle Fritz
08: Stick A Fork In It
09: Dame Dreaming
10: Open 24 hours
11: Bring Me BBQ Baby




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage