cover picture
Billy Preston:
You And I
Label Nicolosi Productions NIC 90020
recorded 2005 in Italy
online distribution


Billy Preston keyboards
Dora Nicolosi vocals
Lino Nicolosi guitar, keyboards
Daniele Comoglio sax
Demo Morselli trumpet
Rossana Nicolosi bass
Mimmo Campanale drums
Angelo Pusceddu percussion


Track List
01: Getting It On
02: Lonely No More
03: You Are So Beautiful
04: Hold Me
05: Supernatural
06: Right Now
07: Dream Lover
08: I'm In Love With You
09: You And I
10: Sweet Senseous Sensations




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage