cover picture
Robert Walter:
Super Heavy Organ
Label Magna Tude MT-2309-2
recorded January 2005 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Robert Walter Hammond organ, clavinet, piano
Tim Green tenor sax
Stanton Moore drums, percussion
James Singleton bass
Johnny Vidacovich drums, cymbals
Anthony Farrell vocals


Track List
01: Adelita
02: Kickin' Up Dust
03: Spell
04: El Cuervo
05: Criminals Have A Name For It
06: 34 Small
07: Don't Hate, Congratulate
08: Poor Tom
09: Smells Like Dad's Drunk Again
10: Big Dummy
11: Hardware
12: Cabrillo




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage