cover picture
Hank Marr:
Bluesin' and Cruisin'
Label Double-Time Records 1001
recorded June 2001
online distribution


Hank Marr Hammond B-3 organ
Jamey Aebersold alto sax
Gene Walker tenor sax
Jim Rupp drums


Track List
01: A Half-Step Thang
02: Bluesin' & Cruisin in Flat B
03: Silver Lining
04: Blues Thang
05: A Swingin' Bossa Nova
06: I'm Glad There Is You
07: We B 3'in You
08: Satin Doll
09: You've Changed
10: This Little Light of Mine




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage