cover picture
Amos Lee:
Amos Lee
Label Blue Note 5973502
recorded in New York City/USA
online distribution


Amos Lee guitar, vocals
Kevin Breit guitar, mandolin
Adam Levy guitar
Nate Skiltes mandolin
Norah Jones piano, vocals
Devin Greenwood Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano
Alexandra Leem viola
Larry Gold cello
Jaron Olevsky bass
Chris Thomas bass
Lee Alexander drums, bass
Fred Berman drums
James Gadson drums
Dan Rieser drums


Track List
01: Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
02: Seen It All Before
03: Arms Of A Woman
04: Give It Up
05: Dreamin'
06: Soul Suckers
07: Colors
08: Bottom Of The Barrel
09: Black River
10: Lies Of A Lonely Friend
11: All My Friends




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage