cover picture
Tab Benoit:
VOW Voice Of The Wetlands
Label Rykodisc RCD 10829
recorded January 2005 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


Tab Benoit guitar, vocals
Anders Osborne guitar, vocals
Dr. John Hammond B-3 organ, piano, vocals
Jumpin' Johnny Sansone harmonica
Waylon Thibodeaux fiddle
George Porter jr. bass, vocals
Johnny Vidacovich drums, vocals
Cyril Neville percussion, vocals
Big Chief Monk Boudreaux tambourine, vocals


Track List
01: Bayou Breeze
02: Louisiana Sunshine
03: Clean Water
04: Lightning And Thunder
05: Kiddin' Me
06: Heart Of Stone
07: We Ain't Gonna Lose No More (Without A Fight)
08: Weary Silent Night
09: We Make A Good Gumbo
10: Louisiana Man
11: Me Donkey Want Water




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage