cover picture
The Bongolian:
Blue Print
Label Blow Up Records BU028CD
recorded in Berkshire/Great Britain
online distribution


Nasser Bouzida guitar, Hammond C-3 organ, Farfisa Compact Duo organ, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer, melodica, bass, drums, bongos, congas, percussion, timbales, maracas


Track List
01: Agent Hardigs
02: Del-Ray
03: Badger Burgess
04: Sad Curtis
05: House Of Voodoo
06: 16th Century Troubador
07: The Hoodwink
08: Psyche Yamm
09: Ferris Wheel
10: Victoria Park
11: Soul Caravan
12: Freddie's Dreaming
13: Routemaster Ride




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage