cover picture
Jeff Coffin:
Label Compass Records 7 4395 2
recorded June 2003 in Franklin, TN and Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Jeff Coffin soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, bass clarinet, flute, alto flute, percussion, vocals
Kirk Whalum soprano sax
Rahsaan Barber tenor sax
Roy Agee trombone, percussion, vocals
Roland Barber trombone
Rod McGaha trumpet
Joe Murphy tuba
Pat Bergeson guitar, vocals
Béla Fleck banjo
Chris Thile mandolin
Johnny Neel Hammond B-3 organ, vocals
Tyler Wood Hammond organ, piano, percussion, vocals
Paul Brantley cello
Derek Jones bass
Victor Wooten bass, vocals
Jeff Sipe drums, percussion, vocals
Derico Watson drums, tambourine
Future Man percussion
W.O. Smith Community Music School Choir


Track List
01: Move Your Rug...Processional (Blues For Otha)
02: Better Do Your Thing
03: The Evil Boweevil
04: My Dog Chunks
05: The Mad Hatter Rides Again
06: Circle of Wills
07: Hatim
08: Bloom
09: Old Jack Craw
10: As Light Through Leaves
11: Weird Beard
12: Wobble




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage