cover picture
Pierre Swärd:
Groove Factor
Label Stunt Records
recorded April 2007 in Göteborg/Sweden
online distribution


Pierre Swärd Hammond New B-3 organ, vocals
Jonas Johansen drums
Ulf Wakenius guitar
Håkan Broström alto sax


Track List
01: Organ Funk
02: Filthy McNasty
03: Dance With Me
04: Fire Eater
05: Everything I Am
06: Sham Time
07: One More River To Cross
08: Blowin' The Blues Away
09: Too High
10: New York On My Mind
11: A Swordfish Diary




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage