cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Cut A Little Deeper On The Funk
Label BHM 1029-2
recorded December 2007 in Molln/Austria
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Georg Jantscher guitar
Lukas Knöfler drums
Craig Handy sax
Sax Gordon sax
Eric Bloom trumpet
Christian Bachner sax
Luis Ribeiro percussion


Track List
01: Road To Detroit
02: N.O.T. aka N'Awlins Thang
03: Cut A Little Deeper On The Funk
04: Ridin'
05: Stringdance
06: Exit Soul-Ville
07: Midnight On The Bayou
08: Twenty Four
09: Growlin' The Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage