cover picture
Lorenzo Minguzzi:
Another Spring
Label Caligola Records 2101
recorded live 09 & 10 February 2008 February 2008 in San Sebastiano Po/Italy
online distribution


Lorenzo Minguzzi guitar
Federico Conti synthesizer, Hammond organ
Bruno Erminero Hammond organ
Paolo Franciscone drums


Track List
01: 24
02: Amigdala
03: Another Spring
04: You And The Night And The Music
05: L'aeroplanino Di Carta
06: I Talk To The Wind
07: Sweet Daisy
08: Silver Serenade
09: Sometime Ago
10: What's The Next Step?
11: Just The Way You Are
12: Eyes And Sky




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage