cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Don't Be Afraid To Groove
Label ZYX Music PEC 2041-2
recorded November 2007 in Molln/Austria
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3 organ
Alex Schultz guitar
Lukas Knöfer drums
Sax Gordon sax
Christian Bachner sax
Eric Bloom trumpet
Luis Ribeiro percussion


Track List
01: Mama & Papa
02: It's Your Thing
03: What's Going On
04: Droppin' In
05: I Wish I Knew
06: Jimmy McGroove
07: Road To Detroit
08: Let's Stay Together
09: Turtle Walk
10: As




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage