cover picture
Dave Lennox:
Before Beyond & Blue
Label Note Music NCD 1019 2
recorded 2008 in Great Britain
online distribution


Dave Lennox organ
Mick Eve tenor sax
Winston De Landro guitar
Chris Sharley brushes
Dave Lennox drums
Ivan Everard guitar


Track List
01: All About Jimmy
02: Funkaloo
03: Done Lost My Way With You
04: Talisman
05: Cruisin
06: Sackville St. Blues
07: Walkdown
08: The Moocher
09: Hobo Groove
10: All Star Blues
11: Somewhere Your Light Will Always Shine




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage