cover picture
Stephan Dettmers:
In Groove We Trust - Cool Down
Label igwt records 15041709 1 04
recorded June 2008 in Kiel/Germany
online distribution


Stephan Dettmers organ, piano, accordion
Björn Lüdke drums
Jens Tolksdorf soprano sax, tenor sax
Matthias Schmidt guitar
Sönke Lithmann percussion
Gerd Beliaeff trombone
Nini Uebel vocals


Track List
01: Rattle Snake Boogaloo
02: Night In The City
03: Quiet Hours
04: Wilde Sau
05: Pat Out
06: Paris
07: Sky Train
08: Groovin' Home
09: Spring Break
10: Breakfast In November
11: Slow Down Part III




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage