cover picture
Adam Scone:
The Mind Blower
Label OrganTone Records OT-1006
recorded 2008 in USA
online distribution


Adam Scone organ
Al Street guitar
Cochemea Gastelum sax, flute
Eric Kalb drums


Track List
01: Regal Crime
02: Old Faithful
03: Algiers Connection
04: The Mind Blower
05: Low Riders
06: Escape From Hell
07: Feel Good Guitars
08: The Honker
09: Organ Fight
10: You'd Be Rich
11: Obliteration




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage