cover picture
Corey Christiansen:
Roll With It
Label Origin Records 82513
recorded February 2008 in Provo, UT/USA
online distribution


Corey Christiansen guitar
David Halliday tenor sax
Pat Bianchi Hammond B-3 organ
Matt Jorgensen drums


Track List
01: Your Way
02: I’ll Just Wait
03: Roll With It
04: Steele
05: Kaiya’s Dance
06: Sideways
07: Half Pay




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage