cover picture
Steinar Nickelsen:
Excess Luggage
Label Park Grammofon 110
recorded January 2007 in Oslo/Norway
online distribution


Steinar Nickelsen Hammond B-3 organ
Vigleik Storaas piano
Håkon Mjåset Johansen drums


Track List
01: Excess Luggage
02: Tidal Breeze
03: Treet Og Veien
04: Where Is The Rhapsody
05: Sherlock
06: 98
07: One Note Samba
08: Being In Love




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage