cover picture
Guy King:
Livin' It
Label IBF Records IBFR 1003
recorded July 2008 in Chicago, IL
online distribution


Guy King guitar, vocals
Aaron T. Getsug tenor sax
Kevin Nabors tenor sax
Zaid McKie Krisberg trumpet
Ben Paterson organ, piano
Isaiah Spencer drums


Track List
01: Countdown / Think
02: Go Out And Get It
03: My Pretty Baby
04: Livin' It
05: I'm Still In Love With You
06: I Got A Break
07: Alone In The City
08: Stranger In My Own Hometown
09: If You Love Me Like You Say
10: Worried Life Blues
11: The Story




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage