cover picture
Johnny DeFrancesco:
I Saw It Comin'
Label Vectordisc
online distribution


Johnny DeFrancesco guitar, vocals
Joey DeFrancesco organ
Paul Klinefelter bass
Glenn Ferracone drums


Track List
01: I Got Something For Ya
02: The Fight That We Fight
03: The Way That I Love you
04: A Real Mother For Ya
05: I'm Leavin' You
06: Frezzin' Outside
07: Let's Boogie Tonight
08: I Saw It Comin'
09: Nothin' Gonna Keep Me Away




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage