cover picture
Pinetop Perkins:
Pinetop Perkins And Friends
Label Telarc CD-83680
recorded June 2008
online distribution


Pinetop Perkins piano, vocals
Eric Clapton guitar
Paul Diethelm guitar
Little Frank Krakowski guitar
B.B. King guitar, vocals
Eric Sardinas guitar, vocals
Jimmie Vaughan guitar, vocals
Bill Willis Hammond organ
Willie "Big Eyes" Smith harmonica
Willie Kent bass
Bob Stroger bass
Kester Smith drums
Leon Smith drums
Nora Jean Bruso vocals


Track List
01: Take It Easy Baby
02: Got My Mojo Working
03: Down In Mississippi
04: How Long Blues / Come Back Baby
05: Hoochie Coochie Man
06: Barefootin'
07: Look On Yonders Wall
08: Anna Lee
09: Sweet Home Chicago
10: Bad Luck Baby




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage