cover picture
Jeff Coffin:
Label Compass Records 7 4473 2
recorded December 2006
online distribution


Jeff Coffin soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, clarinet, flute, kalimba, vocals
Barry Green trombone
Roy Agee trombone
Joe Murphy sousaphone
Kofi Burbridge flute, keyboards, Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano
Pat Bergeson guitar
Béla Fleck banjo
Chris Walters piano, Hammond organ
Felix Pastorius bass
Alana Rocklin bass
Doug Belote drums
Future Man drums


Track List
01: Tag
02: Al's Greens
03: Bubble Up
04: One In, One Out
05: Turiya
06: L' Esperance
07: Sweet Magnolias
08: Move Your Rug
09: Emma Ya




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage