cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Plug & Play
Label One Note ONRCD011
recorded in Leeds/Great Britain
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar, tambourine
Joe Tatton organ, piano
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums
Sam Bell percussion
Troy Howe vocals
Dionne Charles vocals


Track List
01: Hole In The Bag
02: I Mean It So
03: Thermal Bad
04: Looking For An Answer
05: Altitude
06: Kuna Matata
07: Chrysalis
08: Idris
09: All We Can Do
10: Beyond The Bleak Horizon
11: King Comforter




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage