cover picture
Torsten Goods:
Label Act 9719-2
recorded February 2008 in Berlin/Germany
online distribution


Torsten Goods guitar
Lutz Häfner sax
Jürgen Neudert trombone
Tobias Weidinger trumpet
Bruno Müller guitar
Andreas Oberg guitar
Jan Miserre piano, organ
Andreas Kissenbeck organ
Berthold Matschat harmonica
Cornelius Boensch cello
Christian Von Kaphengst bass
Peter Gall drums
Peter Lübke drums
Rolo Rodriguez percussion


Track List
01: Crazy Little Thing Called Love
02: Don't Let It Get To You
03: 99
04: So Are You
05: It's Still Rock N' Roll To Me
06: (I Need You) So Bad
07: 1980
08: Winters Night
09: I Can Hardly See You
10: Love Dance
11: Too Much Guitar
12: Shout It Out




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage