cover picture
William Ash:
Skyline Dreams
Label Posi-Tone PR8038
recorded October 2007 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


William Ash guitar
Jared Gold organ
Yoichi Kobayashi drums


Track List
01: The Soho Strut
02: Love Letters
03: Freewheelin'
04: Stardust
05: Coffee Rhumba
06: Four On Six
07: Skyline Dreams
08: S.O.S.
09: Usted Abuso




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage